• Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Jose A

    October 21, 2020

    its great because the side of the house as well as the quality is good

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    LATONYA S

    October 13, 2020

    Thank you for working with us to get a much lower interest rate! We went down almost 2 points!

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Foster T

    October 7, 2020

    All the interactions were timely and accurate. What I was told and the expectations were on point.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    STEVENSON H

    October 5, 2020

    The communication

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    John M

    September 27, 2020

    I liked working with Wayne and his team; but I think the rush of refinances made it a slower process overall. Meaning, the technology and polite work ethic was Fabulous, but there were weeks without regular communication. I had to check in just to make sure I wasn't missing anything.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Michael C

    September 27, 2020

    Wayne and his team jumped through a lot of hoops to make this refinance possible. I am extremely grateful for all they did both on the original mortgage and this refi.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Dorolita T

    September 25, 2020

    Prompt responses. And ease of refinancing.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Benjamin K

    September 23, 2020

    great Service from Wayne

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Alex J

    September 20, 2020

    The length of the process was unacceptable. I can’t totally fault the one representative for the process because many people were involved.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Jeremy S

    September 18, 2020

    Wayne was very helpful throughout the process. He was always available to answer questions and help us through the refinance process.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Steve P

    September 16, 2020

    Wayne is very knowledgeable and works super hard

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Army G

    September 16, 2020

    Great advice

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Sunira M

    September 16, 2020

    - Answered all my questions - Available to answer all my questions! - Closed with nice rate - whooo!

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Tiffany M

    September 15, 2020

    Wayne kept me informed throughout the entire loan process. He’s very professional and knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Nitosha J

    September 14, 2020

    The staff was always pleasant, due to covid it took longer than I expected. Overall the experience was good!!

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Ennevor B

    September 13, 2020

    Wayne made my mortgage experience very easy.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Olubisi O

    September 5, 2020

    Mr Wayne was on top of the whole process, update me on step by step of what’s next and guided me through the process. His soft word calms me down when I’m worried. He is a kind man.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Mario F

    August 29, 2020

    this is my third personal mortgage with Wayne Thompson and I lost count a long time ago as to how many loans he has closed for my clients. Always honest and upfront and will find always have an answer. I highly recommend him.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Torey C

    August 25, 2020

    Wayne was very informative throughout the process. He returned call promptly and kept us up to speed from application to closing. I would recommend him to friends.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Rashida S

    August 25, 2020

    Wayne was great he gave many helpful resources and after a while it felt more like family than business.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Natalie A

    August 9, 2020

    Wayne was very responsive and he explained the process so I was always aware of the next steps. He was very personable and would send reminders to keep me within my timeframe. Wayne was always happy to help and I got a GREAT interest rate!

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Tess A

    August 3, 2020

    Wayne and everyone involved in our process at fairway made us feel as if we were the only client they had. Everyone was so helpful and able to explain things in a way we could understand and be confident in. We were able to make our closing date even with The couple of obstacles we met along the way. I will most definitely be telling anyone looking to buy about my experience and am just so grateful!

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Harry M

    August 1, 2020

    Kept me updated, and stayed on target. Shame I did not to meet him in person and comment on his great English(?) accent.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Jeanette F

    July 28, 2020

    He is a very patient and tolerant person, very willing to go beyond to help u and make sure u succeed, very easy to talk to and overall a very pleasant person.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Ronald P

    July 27, 2020

    .

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Albert W

    July 16, 2020

    Despite some delays for the closing, Wayne was able to bring things to a close. His accessibility and communication helped make the journey to the closing table that much better.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Luchris J

    July 7, 2020

    The quick response time and his confidence.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Imrana S

    July 3, 2020

    To be with Mr. Wayne Thompson has been a pleasant experience. As a first time buyer, we did not much about that process. He was always willing to discuss the things which we wanted to know. He was always very calm, and eager to share his knowledge with us. During this whole process, we were able to increase our knowledge about this process. That has been a wonderful experience from learning point of view for us. My wife Imrana Saqib, and I (Saqib Iftikhar) are very thankful to Mr. Wayne.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Mark A

    July 3, 2020

    easy to work with. he return all my calls, I could call him 7 days a week

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Rose N

    June 24, 2020

    Great service, and genuine care of client.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Oluwafemi E

    June 23, 2020

    - The Good deal gotten - The professionalism displayed

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Benjamin C

    June 16, 2020

    Wayne is personal and professional.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Mbanefo O

    June 14, 2020

    Wayne is very professional in all his dealings. He kept me abreast of the entire mortgage process every step of the way. Would recommend him any day.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Lissonne T

    June 14, 2020

    Great communication

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Lee T

    June 14, 2020

    From the beginning of the process through the end Wayne was very knowledgeable about the services and the communication throughout the process was exceptional. We really appreciate Wayne taking us through the process.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Melissa L

    June 5, 2020

    Good team. Wayne always has a smile in his voice.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Alexandra B

    June 1, 2020

    Amazing customer service made for a hassle free experience!

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    RoseAnn S

    May 30, 2020

    I have appreciated and enjoyed my Fairway Mortgage experience with Wayne and his team. Wayne and his team is extremely thorough, patience and informative. The process from my pre-approval to closing was efficient. The customer service I received was consistently professional and pleasant and I will definitely refer Fairway Mortgage to my friends and family.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Matthew L

    May 27, 2020

    He's an old friend of mine. Very courtious and enjoys doing this job. It's a tough market to work in. From underwriting to high goverment regulations. He stuck with it and developed his relationships with his agents and customers.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Jennifer L

    May 26, 2020

    Good electronic communication

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Matthew E

    May 16, 2020

    Pleasant customer service, great communication.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Christina R

    May 10, 2020

    Wayne was very patient with answering my questions. He was very responsive as well!

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Myra C

    April 29, 2020

    Wayne was great and upfront about the hole closing process,

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Rosalie

    April 15, 2020

    This is my second home with Wayne Thompson. As always an excellent job. They help me all the way without any hesitation. Work for my closing to be as fast as possible even in the middle of the COVID19 crisis.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Malik T

    April 7, 2020

    Owning my first house

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Erika M

    April 5, 2020

    Wayne kept in contact with me with me the whole way and kept me fully informed from Pre approval to closing. Wayne gave me his word and he kept it. He was always very honest with me and answered my questions in a timely manner. Being a first time applicant for a home is scary and he reassured me the whole way. I’m forever grateful for him and will be using his services for all of my future home buying and building endeavors and I recommend him to all of my coworkers and friends!!!

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Nia W

    April 4, 2020

    Wayne is an all around nice guy very informative super experienced kept me abreast of changes and needed documents. Check on me just because his co workers also kept in touch. I Love Wayne and company.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Rosalie C

    April 2, 2020

    I have worked with Wayne in the past and always he has done an excellent job.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Teresa B

    March 21, 2020

    Detailed requests for information were provided in advance so we had time to gather the information before the deadline.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Randy B

    March 18, 2020

    Wayne is responsive, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. He gets an unqualified recommendation from me.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Rhett T

    March 17, 2020

    Easy to communicate with and he got me a great rate.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Kristy W

    March 16, 2020

    Wayne's personal attention ,great customer service, and great communication skills made my experience a breeze. Wayne is dependable and so helpful. He provided me with important information to help make my home buying experience successful, fast, and easy . I would recommend Wayne Thompson to anyone buying a home.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Stanley N

    March 13, 2020

    Wayne was very helpful

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Eslin S

    March 11, 2020

    Everything. The way he explain everything so i could understand. He was thorough and is available anytime and I called. It was such a great experience and I wouldn’t change anything. Wayne Thompson is awesome. If there were more than 5 stars he would’ve gotten more. Nice working with him. Keep up the good work

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Abdelmohusin M

    February 10, 2020

    He was very helpful throughout the whole process. I don’t know what we would have done without Mr.Thompson.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Ludny L

    February 7, 2020

    Wayne communicated effectively through my entire experience. He was always available to address my questions and concerns. He maintained professionalism throughout. It was a very smooth process. I highly recommend his service!

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Geovanny B

    February 3, 2020

    Ki

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Silvia N

    January 21, 2020

    Wayne Thompson was AMAZING! The home buying experience can be stressful, but Wayne was so helpful and very patient when things got a little confusing for me. Wayne is great at what he does and for that I am grateful! I will be sending all friends and family his way.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Shirley W

    January 13, 2020

    Fairway Mortgage is great to work with. Wayne Thompson made my home-buying experience an awesome one!!!! Wayne displayed the utmost in his customer service skills and he is very knowledgeable in his field. I have and will continue to recommend everyone I can think of that is even remotely dreaming of owning their own home. Wayne gives you hope and patiently works with you to achieve your home owning dreams!!!

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Sandra C

    December 13, 2019

    Very Professional throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Diana L

    December 9, 2019

    Wayne was an excellent professional. He was knowledgeable about all the requirements we needed to know to refinance our home in Flowery Branch, GA. He was always friendly and called us back quickly when we had questions ( lots of them!) It is a stressful time when selling, buying or refinancing a home. Wayne was patient with us and we had confidence that he would calm our fears and lower our anxiety. He's the best.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    W L

    November 26, 2019

    I think Wayne did a great job.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    MELANIE L

    November 19, 2019

    Wayne and the staff were wonderful to work with and made this experience fast and easy. My second time using Wayne Thompson as my loan officer for my home and it was a great experience both times.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Brenda C

    October 30, 2019

    Loved working with Mr Wayne. He is a very helpful person, and gets the job done right! Highly recommend to everyone!!!

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Donald R

    October 24, 2019

    Great guy, good communicator and Wayne makes the whole process very easy.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Karime F

    October 16, 2019

    Wayne Thompson is professional and is a very knowledgeable about his job. Any questions or concerns that we may had, he was available to answer in minutes. He would send us (my wife and I) information about the process as it we go through each stage. He made it a smooth transition for us. We couldn't ask for a better agent. 👍🏾👍🏾!!!

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Tania F

    October 15, 2019

    Great communication with the buyer. Thank you for keeping us updated and answering all our questions. Great job!

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Felecia C

    October 13, 2019

    Wayne was very helpful and he worked very hard to get things done in a timely fashion.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Sean M

    September 14, 2019

    Wayne was very knowledgeable and easy to work with

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Sean m

    September 13, 2019

    Wayne was very knowledgeable and easy to work with he did everything to make this process easy , his team aslo bend over backwards to accomplish thier goals

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Tou H

    September 4, 2019

    Wayne was great to work with! He always kept me informed throughout the whole process! I would use his services again for all my financing needs!

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Marcia W

    September 1, 2019

    It was a rough start but a smooth ending. It was worth it

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Funmilola O

    August 21, 2019

    I got the house I wanted.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Say Y

    August 18, 2019

    Very knowledgeable, informative and friendly to work with

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Jamarr T

    August 7, 2019

    Pleasant to work with, answered questions in a timely manner and got back with me when he didn’t have the answers. Always had a positive attitude, even on the days I was stressing.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Dominic G

    August 6, 2019

    Great all around services went above and beyond the call of duty... I’ll be back for my second home soon!!!

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Joshua A

    August 4, 2019

    Highly recommend, and Wayne is the best 👍🏽

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Kisha A

    August 2, 2019

    It was a pleasure working with Mr. Wayne!

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Marjorie Y

    July 20, 2019

    Wayne answered questions that I had, was informative, flexible, and made this process easy.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Sylvester J

    June 27, 2019

    I was treated with respect Wayne was very courteous and efficient and I would recommend him to anyone

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Paris R

    June 26, 2019

    Wayne was sooooo amazing and calm spirited. He had my back everyday all day. I Thank you so much Wayne on helping us with our home purchase even through our hick-ups you stayed calm and helpful.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Odile L

    June 19, 2019

    Very helpful, easy to talk to and great customer service

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Jin Y

    June 13, 2019

    Very responsive and friendly.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Kemeshia M

    June 7, 2019

    Exceptional customer service (knowledgeable, genuinely caring, accessibility)! Wayne made our home buying experience stress free & easy. Anyone looking to purchase will be in good hands with Wayne!

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Carol R

    May 11, 2019

    Kept me informed. Advised what to do and what not to do before loan application to make process smooth. Closed at agreed date and time. Would recommend to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Jacqueline P

    May 1, 2019

    Responsive, honest, and kind.- Integrity!

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Kevin U

    May 1, 2019

    He was easy to work with and explained every step of the process well.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Steve P

    April 26, 2019

    Wayne is honest and straightforward. He was cautious in making promises but he delivered on everything exactly as he said he would. I don't believe we would have our home right now without Wayne!

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Ceirra M

    April 22, 2019

    Wayne was an amazing loan officer from start to finish. He made my experience very pleasant. He mad sure that I understood every step of the process. He was phenomenal! Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Tracy M

    April 10, 2019

    Wayne's team stayed on top of things :) I enjoyed the helpful and educational emails regarding the process of buying a home. Also, any questions I had or if I didn't understand something it was quickly explained and my fears were eased.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Michael M

    April 10, 2019

    Wayne did a great job in helping me buy my first home I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy a house

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Melvin J

    April 1, 2019

    Wayne really came through for me and helped every step of the way in getting my loan approved. He stayed on contract and answered any questions I had. I highly recommend him and his professional team. Thanks Wayne!!

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Demarcus D

    March 18, 2019

    Wayne was excellent in helping us too close after a 10 month nightmare. Loved his consistency, and staying adamant about achieving his expertise in helping us get the house of our dreams. Words can never be enough on how grateful we are with Wayne. Thanks again for allowing Wayne to have the patience, understanding, answering our calls and texts numerous times of days, nights, and weekends. Never changed his personality with us, even when it seems the stakes were at war against us. 😁

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Stacy A

    March 16, 2019

    It was pleasant working with Wayne,

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Berna O

    March 11, 2019

    I was well informed on each step of the process and Wayne was always available for any questions or concerns that I had. It was a great experience working with him through this.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Angela W

    March 1, 2019

    Wayne was truly an awesome individual to work with. He was always professional, kind, and would get back to me quickly. I never felt like I was just a number working with Wayne, he’s truly the best at delivering his word. Thank you Wayne from the bottom of my heart for helping me make my dream come truez

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Russel S

    February 28, 2019

    Excellent service. Kept me informed through out the process..

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    LaShawn C

    February 26, 2019

    Everything was done so professionally and in a timely manner. There were no questions about this process that went unanswered. I had a great experience working with Mr. Thompson.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Eucharia B

    February 23, 2019

    Updates on progress

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Valarie M

    February 12, 2019

    Wayne is quite knowledgeable and kept me abreast throughout the entire process. Thank you for your professionalism!

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Brandon P

    February 5, 2019

    Wayne is very detail oriented and professional. He always communicates and walks step by step with the client the entire process. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Dana F

    February 4, 2019

    Wayne Thompson

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Donta E

    February 4, 2019

    I would recommend this mortgage company to anyone. The service was great and they work with me every step of the way

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Rebecca F

    February 1, 2019

    Wayne is very professional and very friendly. We are repeat customers of his!

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    William M

    January 18, 2019

    Overall knowledge

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Alfred C

    December 31, 2018

    The customer service was outstanding and professionalize.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Quavada W

    December 11, 2018

    Wayne was very professional and keep me informed throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Lacresha A

    December 9, 2018

    Having to play phone tag alot of the time. And when it came down to the closing the paper work was still being worked on. And having to find out the day before closing that we had to pay over 1500 dollars to the closing. Would like to have had more of a notice.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Missy B

    November 25, 2018

    The Fact that I New what was going on with everything,I was always updated with new info

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Tyra G

    October 23, 2018

    Wayne was great! He was very professional and personable. He was with us and reassured us at every step of the house buying process. He answered any questions we had.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Ricky C

    October 19, 2018

    Wayne was very helpful and understanding of our situation. He helped us to navigate the home buying experience. He is awesome and very good at his job.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Gennette C

    October 18, 2018

    Wayne walked us through each step of the process and even though near the end things got a little stressful, Wayne kept his cool. He listened and made sure that every detail was complete before closing. He was great to work with and I will recommend his services to anyone I know that is buying a home. Thanks Wayne!!

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Gabriel M

    October 2, 2018

    Wayne was very professional and patient. He was able to explain all the details and kept me up to date. I felt like he was genuinely interested in helping me to obtain my first home!

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Marvin B

    September 26, 2018

    Wayne was an excellent help! He walked me through every step and made everything comfortable.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Althea C

    September 22, 2018

    Wayne, it has been a pleasure to work with you and Connie with the purchase of my new home. You made the process of buying a home so easy. Thanks for all of the communication that you provided thought-out the entire process. I wish you all the best and again thank you. Althea Collins

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Christopher A

    August 28, 2018

    Great communication! Wayne was there to walk me through the process and answer any questions I had along the way.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Letitia H

    July 24, 2018

    He made the difficulty seem easy.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Kelly-Ann H

    July 11, 2018

    We had a difficult loan and Wayne worked very hard to make it work for us. Thank you!!

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Randi G

    July 3, 2018

    Wayne was awesome! He is very attentive and has GREAT customer service! No matter what time I reached out to him in the day, he always made himself available. I would recommend him to anyone without hesitation!!!! Keep up the great work!!! Thanks for helping my family get a new home to make memories in! 🙂

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    King C

    July 2, 2018

    Wayne always kept us abrupt on everything. He stood behind us every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Kristol L

    June 9, 2018

    The overall process went smoothly.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Mosunmola S

    June 5, 2018

    Wayne as my loan officer made me have an easy, smooth and successful home-buying experience. He's very responsive through emails and calls at any time during the day and even on weekends. He's very easy to relate with, answered every question i had and made every step as simple as possible. It was easy not to be worried about the loan process because Wayne was on top of it the whole time!

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Tyrone B

    June 2, 2018

    Extremely pleasant and professional. Keeps you fully informed on the status of the application. He seams very knowledgeable of the business and gives very good advice. I would definitely refer him to others.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Jerry C

    June 1, 2018

    He was always there to answer my questions..and he actually came to the closing which I heard is very rare for the home loan specialist to show. Thanks again Wayne Thompson.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Joan T

    May 27, 2018

    Friendly, supportive, and knowledgeable when troubles arise!

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Jeffrey S

    May 15, 2018

    Wasy to work with during the losn process. Kept us informed with timely updates.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Stephen C

    May 10, 2018

    Wayne was very helpful and responsive.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Heidi C

    May 7, 2018

    This was our first purchase and Wayne went above and beyond to explain things and was always available to answer any questions we had. From the beginning, Wayne was extremely professional and knowledgeable, but he also made us feel as though we were working with our friend and advocate through this process. We will definitely be referring others to Wayne and going back to him for our next purchase.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Yesica E

    May 7, 2018

    I was very nervous as this was my first time buying alone. Wayne made everything seem so easy. He is very polite and explained everything I had questions on. Wayne helped put me at ease even when I was having doubts and had a nervous breakdown. Buying a home can be stressful but with Wayne, his proffesionalism made it easier than I thought.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Juan R

    May 3, 2018

    Well after working with another lender for over 3 months, we had to find another lender.....and thank God for Mr Thompson. We closed in very soon with no inconvenience at all.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Janelle R

    April 30, 2018

    Wayne helped us every step of the way. I never felt uncomfortable, but was at ease through the entire process!